Changes in FORCIT Group’s Board of Directors

Alexander Tallberg was elected as a new member to FORCIT Group’s board of directors at the annual general meeting held on April 7th. Along with this, Claes Tallberg resigns from the board, after 26 years’ membership.

Tom Melbye, Hans Karlander, Lauri Stadigh, Jarmo Lindberg and Pasi Tolppanen were re-elected as members of the board for the next term, which ends at the end of the next annual general meeting. Lauri Stadigh will continue as the chairman of the board.

The annual general meeting thanked Claes Tallberg for his long and valuable work on the board.